Sun. Jul 3rd, 2022

After the premiere of its first five episodes via streaming, Loki is close to reaching its end, so fans are with high expectations for knowing the fate of the iconic MCU villain. Below, we mention all the details to see the sixth chapter of Loki on Disney Plus.

When and what time will Loki, chapter 6 be released?

Loki episode 6 will premiere this Wednesday, July 14, 2022, via streaming. These are the hours, depending on your country:

  • Mexico: 2.00 am
  • United States: 2.00 am
  • Colombia: 3.00 am
  • Peru: 3.00 am
  • Argentina: 5.00 am
  • Chile: 5.00 am
  • Brazil 5.00 am

Where to see Loki chapter 6?

The new installment of the series starring Tom Hiddleston, Loki, can be seen on the Disney Plus online platform from this Wednesday, July 14.

Loki, Chapter 6 – Sneak Peek

What characters will be part of Loki, the series?

The cast will be led by Tom Hiddleston. In turn, we will see Owen Wilson as the agent of the TVA (Temporary Variation Authority). Wunmi Mosaku and Richard E. Grant will also be cast in the series.

Tom Hiddleston – Loki
Owen Wilson – Mobius M. Mobius
Gugu Mbatha – Ra
Sophia Di Martino – Lady Loki
Wunmi Mosaku – Hunter B-15
Richard E. Grant – Classic Loki.

What will we see in Loki?

On this occasion, Loki will be a traveler of time and space throughout the history of mankind, but his plans will be threatened by the Time Variation Authority, which recruits him to be one of its agents.

By Team Wttspod

Wttspod.Com Provides You With The Latest Entertainment Blogs, Technology, Top News, And Sometimes Sports News, And Other Latest News. With The Increase In Technology, All Want Relevant And Exact Information About The Blog. So, Our Aim Is To Provide Clear-Cut Information About The Articles To Make Your Day Happy And Bind More And More Users To The Side Of All Topics Covered In Entertainment.